top of page
Search
  • Daniel

Version 1.3 of ATS Random Events mod released and includes roadworks events



Hello All


Finally the next version is here. This version has taken me a lot longer than i originally thought it would. But it is finally here.


Changes in V1.3:


  • Added environmental lighting and grill lights to highway maintenance SUV (this also adds them to the SCS version).

  • Added beacons to new heavy towtruck and created version for use in events.

  • Replaced vertical roadwork barriers with my retroreflective versions and changed from red to orange.

  • Created my own version of idaho road closed barrier and changed colour from red to orange so can be used in my events also made replace the default roadwork barrier.

  • Created second version of traffic cone that is slightly taller to be used in my events.

  • Create additional version of F150 with an advanced arrow board and a load of new patterns and added to my events:

    • sequential arrows

    • sequential chevrons

    • caution patterns

  • Took advanced arrow board from my additional version of the F150 and attached it to the trailer for the VMS sign and added to my roadworks events.

  • Added new heavy towtruck to recovery events for small trucks and truck and trailers.

  • Created my own version of narrow roadwork events.

  • Made my events able to spawn with the 'urban' police cars when on non-highway roads.

  • Removed F150 highway maintenance vehicle from spawning on single lane cariageways and made able to spawn at both breakdown and recovery events.

  • Created my own version of single lane roadwork events.

  • Created hard shoulder roadwork events.



Download Link:

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page