top of page
Search
  • Daniel

More variety coming to the breakdown/recovery events in the next versions of my random events mods

For both the ETS2 and ATS versions of my random events mods i have been busy creating new versions of the default SCS vehicles in the game to have their hazard lights on and so be able to be used in the breakdown/recovery events in my random events mods.


Here are some of the vehicles coming to the next version of my ETS2 random events mod:




Here are some of the vehicles coming to the next version of my ATS random events mod:




Also i have decided to add the below van that i already use in some of my events as a possibility to spawn at the recovery events instead of it always being the flatbed truck. I feel that this will make it a little more realistic because at least in the UK where i live it's quite common to see vans similar to the below attend breakdowns because sometimes the problem can be fixed whilst at the roadside or at least temporarily fixed to make the vehicle driveable.




123 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page